Latest Products http://www.shreegloves.com Latest Products Wed, 27 May 2020 06:44:05 +0530 en-us http://www.shreegloves.com Safety Shoes http://www.shreegloves.com/safety-shoes.htm http://www.shreegloves.com/safety-shoes.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : PRECEF Shoes reduce pronation (the twisting ( turning movement of the foot) Soles designed for optimal shock absorption and energy return PU outer sole for extreme work, oil and acid resistant, shock absorbing,energy returning heels. Specifically designed ridges,optimally placed to maximise grip and foot stability when climbing ladders. Toe Cap : Steel. All Toe - Caps are tested to 200 Joules impact and 15 KN compression Applications & Industries : Automotive Manufacturing Construction Logistics Security & Services Chemical Forging & Casting Indian Glove Knitting Machine http://www.shreegloves.com/indian-glove-knitting-machine.htm http://www.shreegloves.com/indian-glove-knitting-machine.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering knitted gloves machine. Knitted gloves machine for industries gloves making machine, for use safety precaution for worker,and oil industries Raw Cotton http://www.shreegloves.com/raw-cotton.htm http://www.shreegloves.com/raw-cotton.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gloves Packing Machine http://www.shreegloves.com/gloves-packing-machine.htm http://www.shreegloves.com/gloves-packing-machine.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Gloves http://www.shreegloves.com/hand-gloves.htm http://www.shreegloves.com/hand-gloves.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Welding Gloves http://www.shreegloves.com/welding-gloves.htm http://www.shreegloves.com/welding-gloves.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Gloves made of high quality split leather. Soft & well tanned leather. Full palm, both comfortable and durable. Resistant to high temperatures (Upto 400 ° C) , cuts and abrasion Trimmed with non-flammable threads. Exceptional working comfort. Inner lining with cloth. Applications & Industries : TIG, MIG & Stick Welding High Temperature Contact Fabrication Logistics Forging & Casting Leather Lining Gloves http://www.shreegloves.com/leather-lining-gloves.htm http://www.shreegloves.com/leather-lining-gloves.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Leather palm is soft, abrasion-resistant and is highly recommended for applications requiring tactile sensitivity Split leather back provides comfort, durability, excellent abrasion resistance, and breathability Inherently cut resistant and will not melt, ignite or conduct electricity Straight thumb increases comfort in closed-fisted work Applications & Industries : Welding High Temperature Contact Fabrication Logistics Forging & Casting General Maintenance Heat Resistant Gloves http://www.shreegloves.com/heat-resistant-gloves.htm http://www.shreegloves.com/heat-resistant-gloves.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Leather palm is soft, abrasion-resistant with inner lining and is highly recommended for applications requiring tactile sensitivity. Split leather back provides comfort, durability, excellent abrasion resistance, and breathability Inherently cut resistant and will not melt, ignite or conduct electricity Stitched with KEVLAR Resistant to heat upto 400°C. Applications & Industries : Welding High Temperature Contact Fabrication Logistics Forging & Casting General Maintenance Cotton Gloves http://www.shreegloves.com/cotton-gloves.htm http://www.shreegloves.com/cotton-gloves.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Knitted from a durable, heavyweight poly/cotton blend Good abrasion protection for a wide range of applications Launderable for an extended life Offers protection from intermittent contact with moderately hot or cold dry surfaces Moderate heat applications up to 70 ° C Applications & Industries : Carpentry / Masonry / Plumbing Agriculture Fabrication Logistics Food Processing General Maintenance Material Handling Denim Gloves http://www.shreegloves.com/denim-gloves.htm http://www.shreegloves.com/denim-gloves.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Durable Denim fabric provides protection against minor cuts, abrasion and sparks Very lightweight and comfortable to wear Provides good heat resistence against moderate to warm temperatures Comfortable lining provides flexibility and launderability Unbleached fabric Applications & Industries : Automotive Carpentry / Masonry / Plumbing General Maintenance Manufacturing Fabrication Material Handling Agriculture Half Leather Gloves http://www.shreegloves.com/half-leather-gloves.htm http://www.shreegloves.com/half-leather-gloves.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Durable Denim fabric cuff provides protection against minor cuts, abrasion and sparks. Very lightweight and comfortable to wear Leather palm is soft, abrasion-resistant and is highly recommended for applications requiring tactile sensitivity Trimmed with non-flammable threads. Applications & Industries : Fabrication Carpentry / Masonry / Plumbing General Maintenance Manufacturing Casting & Forging Material Handling Agriculture Full Leather Gloves http://www.shreegloves.com/full-leather-gloves.htm http://www.shreegloves.com/full-leather-gloves.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Durable Denim fabric provides protection against minor cuts, abrasion and dander. Very lightweight and comfortable to wear Provides good heat resistence against moderate to warm temperatures. Comfortable lining provides flexibility and launderability Unbleached fabric Applications & Industries : Fabrication Carpentry / Masonry / Plumbing General Maintenance Manufacturing Casting & Forging Material Handling Nitrile Coated Gloves http://www.shreegloves.com/nitrile-coated-gloves.htm http://www.shreegloves.com/nitrile-coated-gloves.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Provides second skin closeness, reducing risk of snags and cuts Ability to handle sharp parts with confdence, increasing productivity and safety Enhances grip in light oil conditions with good abrasion resistance. Silicone-free and natural rubber latex-free for worker and product protection. Excellent resistence to oils, acids, alkali & grease Material : Polyester- Cotton Liner Nitrile coated Palm Applications & Industries : Electrical Wiring & Maintenance Automotive Manufacturing Chemical Carpentry / Masonry / Plumbing Material Handling Nitrile Dotted Gloves http://www.shreegloves.com/nitrile-dotted-gloves.htm http://www.shreegloves.com/nitrile-dotted-gloves.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Protects hands from sharp metal, ceramic, glass and other edges. Very lightweight and comfortable to wear Provides good heat resistence against moderate to wa rm temperatures. Ideal for work environments that demand tough protection from sharp,jagged edges and sparks and flames Applications & Industries : Automotive Logistics General Maintenance Moderate Heat Contact Fabrication Material Handling Food Processing Full Nitrile Gloves http://www.shreegloves.com/full-nitrile-gloves.htm http://www.shreegloves.com/full-nitrile-gloves.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : High performance nitrile compound provides an outstanding combination of chemical resistance and strength. Offers superior snag, puncture and abrasion protection over rubber or neoprene gloves. Suitable for heavy-duty cleaning applications. Gloves comply with FDA food handling requirements. High levels of flexibility, comfort and dexterity. Raised-diamond pattern for superior grip on wet or slippery materials. Applications & Industries : Chemical Food Processing Housekeeping & Sanitation Material Handling Paints, Ink & Dyes Pharmaceutical Cut Resistant Folder http://www.shreegloves.com/cut-resistant-folder.htm http://www.shreegloves.com/cut-resistant-folder.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Kevlar fiber offers remarkable protection from cuts, heat & flame Seamless lightweight knit glove Cotton plated Seamless knit construction protects hands without sacrificing comfort or dexterity Kevlar® will not melt, ignite or conduct electricity Resistant to heat upto 180°C Applications & Industries : High Temperature Contact Fabrication / Cutting Operation Logistics Casting & Forging General Maintenance Carpentry / Masonry / Plumbing Material Handling Arm Sleeves http://www.shreegloves.com/arm-sleeves.htm http://www.shreegloves.com/arm-sleeves.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Knitted Arm Sleeves http://www.shreegloves.com/cotton-knitted-arm-sleeves.htm http://www.shreegloves.com/cotton-knitted-arm-sleeves.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Elasticized arm bands at both ends 18 length protects arm from heat and abrasion Unbleached and fully washable Ideal for Light duty Protection. Lightweight and form-fitting for all-day comfort.   Applications & Industries : Welding Manufacturing Fabrication Logistics Casting & Forging General Maintenance Material Handling Air Filter Masks http://www.shreegloves.com/air-filter-masks.htm http://www.shreegloves.com/air-filter-masks.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cut Resistant Arm Sleeves http://www.shreegloves.com/cut-resistant-arm-sleeves.htm http://www.shreegloves.com/cut-resistant-arm-sleeves.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Unique combination of HDPE and other high-strength fibers Can be bleached while laundering A high level of cut resistance, abrasion resistance and comfort Excellent protection from the high heat and open flame of welders torches Elastic ends at both sides for good grip and hold over arm.   Applications & Industries : Housekeeping & Sanitation Carpentry / Masonry / Plumbing General Maintenance Casting & Forging Fabrication Material Handling Agriculture Safety Helmets http://www.shreegloves.com/safety-helmets.htm http://www.shreegloves.com/safety-helmets.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Ratchet design for quick size adjustment Internal sweatpad to the brow   Applications & Industries : Electrical Automotive Manufacturing Logistics Civil Engineering Material Handling Safety Goggles http://www.shreegloves.com/safety-goggles.htm http://www.shreegloves.com/safety-goggles.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Economical lightweight glass offers superior protection Superior comfort and fit Scratch-resistant lenses Provides 99% protection from harmful UV-A and UV-B rays 100% polycarbonate lenses   Applications & Industries : Automotive Manufacturing Construction Fabrication Casting & Forging Chemical Food Processing Corded Ear Plugs http://www.shreegloves.com/corded-ear-plugs.htm http://www.shreegloves.com/corded-ear-plugs.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Soft, slow recovery foam seals ear canal for effective hearing protection Bell shape offers easy fitting and removal NRR 33 dB provides excellent protection Polyurethane foam enhances comfort, especially for long-term wear Smooth, soil-resistant, closed-cell foam skin prevents dirt build-up   Applications & Industries : Aviation Manufacturing Construction Automotive Forging